Homilies

Search:
Podcasting-small Subscribe to homilies on your iPod or other portable MP3 player.

Sun Mar 12, 2006 - 9pm Mass - Fr Sean Martin

Title: 03-12-06 9pm (Not yet edited)
Speaker: Fr Sean Martin

Sun Mar 5 11:00:00 CST 2006 - First 11:00am Mass at Fontbonne

Title: What do you see when you see sand? (manual recording - may be reduced sound quality)
Speaker: Fr Gary

Wed Mar 1 5:15pm CST 2006 - Ash Wednesday 2006 at Fontbonne

Title: What do you need detoxing from?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Feb 26 21:00:01 CST 2006 - 9:00pm Mass

Title: What is the most powerful thing about marriage?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Feb 19 11:00:00 CST 2006 - 11:00am Mass

Title: How are you stingy?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Feb 12 11:00:00 CST 2006 - 11:00am Mass

Title: What do you think is going to be happening here in 2 weeks and a day?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Feb 5 11:00:00 CST 2006 - 11:00am Mass

Title: Graham Chapel Mass - Sorry, homily not available.
Speaker: Deacon Phil

Sun Jan 29 11:00:00 CST 2006 - 11:00am Mass

Title: How hard headed are you?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Jan 22 21:00:00 CST 2006 - 9:00pm Mass

Title: What do you want to be when you grow up?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Jan 15 11:00:00 CST 2006 - 11:00am Mass

Title: Do you stink?
Speaker: Fr Gary
There have been 592296 recordings downloaded since we started posting recordings.