Homilies

Search:
Podcasting-small Subscribe to homilies on your iPod or other portable MP3 player.

Sun May 21, 2006 - 11 am Mass - Sorry, Homily not yet available.

Sun May 14, 2006 - 11 am Mass

Title: 11am - What are you aware of that your mom has most positively influenced in your life?
Speaker: Fr Gary
Title: 9pm - What are you aware of that your mom has most positively influenced in your life? (same as 11am, recording quality better)
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun May 7, 2006 - 11 am Mass

Title: Are you a good person?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Apr 30, 2006 - 11am Mass

Title: How do you witness the resurrection?
Speaker: Fr Brad Modde

Sun Apr 23, 2006 - 11 am Mass

Title: What do you believe about Easter?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Apr 16, 2006 - Easter Sunday 11:30am Mass

Title: When you think of water. what do you think of?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Fri Apr 14, 2006 - Good Fri Mass

Title: What do you think of when you imagine the cross?
Speaker: Tom Phillips

Thurs Apr 13, 2006 - Holy Thurs Mass

Title: What's wrong with the world? (reduced quality)
Speaker: Fr John Iffert

Sun Apr 2 21:00:00 CST 2006 - 9pm Mass

Title: What does God really want?
Speaker: Fr Gary

Sun Mar 26, 2006 11:00 - 11am Mass

Title: What's so amazing about amazing grace?
Speaker: Deacon Phil
There have been 592296 recordings downloaded since we started posting recordings.